My reflection on my year 2022

What event do you remember the most? I remember the museum trip.

Why do you think you remember it so clearly? It was pretty recent and it was fun and interesting because I learnt a lot!

What event did you enjoy the most? I really like family fun day because It had a lot of bouncy castles, activities and food!

What did you enjoy about it? It was super fun (hence the name) and I never got bored becuase there were so many things to do.

What subject have you improved in the most? I think I have improved the most in writing because I went from not writing that good to writing 2 pages full on a story.

What subject have you enjoyed the most? I enyoy writing because I am good at it and its fun for me.

What new friendships have you made? I haven’t really made any new friends.

What responsibilities or opportunities have you completed? I guess I have signed myself up for a rainy day moniter but im a year 4 so I can’t do it now.

What did you think about that responsibility or opportunity? I think it might be fun.

What would you like to share about your 2022? I think it was a good year.

                 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *